Home \ About us

About us

CHATCAL MOUNTAINS Riverside Resort was opened in 2004. Our resort has a unique location in the depths of Ugam-Chatkal National Park, on the banks of the Chatkal River.

Our guests are people who like to enjoy the beauty of untouched nature and comfortable living conditions, who would prefer avoiding the hustle and bustle and enjoy a good service. 

Our resort is an ideal place to relax and restore your physical strength. 

The presence of negative ions in the air improves metabolism and the greatest amount of oxygen in the atmosphere stimulates the immune system. Fresh air, physical activity, positive emotions improve human health. Just imagine - complete peace, mountain rivers and waterfalls, deserted landscapes, almond and birch groves - all of these help to forget about the bustle and noise of the city when you are staying with us. 

The resort has 6 cozy cabins, a restaurant, a billiard room, a sauna, an outdoor swimming pool with a children's playground and a free parking. The territory boasts a classic landscape design, which includes alpine slides, waterfalls and a pond with lotuses and goldfish. During a walk to the river beach, you can find ancient boulders with petroglyphs and rare plants.

We provide services for organizing family and corporate leisure, retreats and teambuilding activities, photo shoots and picnics. We are open for cooperation and fresh ideas. Welcome to CHATCAL MOUNTAINS Riverside Resort.

Адрес:
office:
Uzbekiston Ovozi 2 str., Hotel Le Grande Plaza (old ТАТА) 9 floor, № 926.
Leave a request

Главная \ О нас

О нас

СHATCAL MOUNTAINS Riverside Resort был открыт в 2004 году. Наш курорт имеет уникальное расположение в глубине Угам-Чаткальского Национального парка, на берегу реки Чаткал.

Наши гости – это люди, которые любят наслаждаться красотой нетронутой природы и комфортными условиями проживания, избегают суеты и ценят хороший сервис.

Наш курорт является идеальным местом для полного расслабления и восстановления физических сил.

Наличие в воздухе отрицательных ионов улучшает метаболизм и наибольшее количество кислорода в атмосфере стимулирует иммунную систему. Свежий воздух, физические нагрузки, масса положительных эмоций улучшают здоровье человека. Только представьте – полный покой, горные реки и водопады, безлюдные пейзажи, миндальные и березовые рощи - все это помогает хоть на некоторое время забыть про городскую суету, шум.

На территории курорта находятся 6 уютных коттеджей, ресторан, бильярдная, сауна, открытый плавательный бассейн с детским сектором, бесплатная автостоянка. Территория облагорожена классическим ландшафтным дизайном, включающим в себя альпийские горки, водопады и пруд с лотосами и золотыми рыбками. Во время прогулки к речному пляжу можно найти древние валуны с петроглифами и редкие растения.

Мы предоставляем услуги по организации семейного и корпоративного отдыха, выездных конференций и тимбилдинга, фотосессий и пикников. Мы открыты для сотрудничества и свежих идей. Добро пожаловать в CHATCAL MOUNTAINS Riverside Resort.

Адрес:
ул. Узбекистон Овози 2, Hotel Le Grande Plaza (бывшая ТАТА) 9 этаж, № 926.
Оставьте заявку